Private Events

Celebrate, Barcelona Style.

Whether you’re planning an intimate gathering or a large event, consider Barcelona Catering. From signature tapas to Mediterranean specialties, our ever-changing menu is dictated by the season’s finest ingredients. We also offers an extensive selection of wines from Spain and South America.

Our small army of chefs, trained in a vast array of global cuisines, along with our talented catering team will work with you to make sure your event is a memorable one.

Colorado

Denver, RiNo
BOOK A PARTY
Devan Johnson
djohnson@barcelonawinebar.com
 

Connecticut

Fairfield
Helen Haberman
helen@barteca.com
BOOK A PARTY

New Haven
Helen Haberman
helen@barteca.com
BOOK A PARTY

Stamford
Helen Haberman
helen@barteca.com
BOOK A PARTY

West Hartford
Julie Clark
jclark@barteca.com
BOOK A PARTY

 

Georgia

Atlanta, Inman Park
Rachel Black
rblack@barteca.com
BOOK A PARTY

Atlanta, Westside Ironworks
Rachel Black
rblack@barteca.com
BOOK A PARTY

 

Tennessee

Nashville
Jamie Ferro
jferro@barcelonawinebar.com
BOOK A PARTY

Massachusetts

Boston, South End
Julie Clark
jclark@barteca.com
BOOK A PARTY

Brookline
Julie Clark
jclark@barteca.com
BOOK A PARTY

 

Pennsylvania

Philadelphia, Passyunk
passyunk@barcelonawinebar.com
BOOK A PARTY

 

Washington, DC area

For exclusive use of the private dining room, please contact us below. For a non-private reservation, please contact the restaurant directly.

14th Street
DeDee Kassa
dkassa@barteca.com
BOOK A PARTY

Cathedral Heights
DeDee Kassa
dkassa@barteca.com
BOOK A PARTY

Reston, VA
DeDee Kassa
dkassa@barteca.com
BOOK A PARTY